CBD Herstellung

"Happiness is a state of activity"
Pure nature with the king plant

From cultivation to harvest: we will show you in detail how CBD is made from the king plant.

Natural miracle

Cannabidiol ( CBD ) Oil is a natural , non-psychoactive concentrate that comes from the Stems and Seeds of cannabis plants such as hemp. Decades of research show that CBD , one of over 100 cannabinoids in the cannabis plant, with the body's own Endocannabinoid system interacts.
The endocannabinoid system is a complex network that includes a multitude of biological processes such as inflammatory reactions, pain perception, relaxation, mood, sleep, metabolism and appetite regulated .

As Cannabinoid supported CBD the balance in the body's own network the positive The effect of CBD has long been known and is constantly being advanced by science examined . This is primarily about that origin and Manufacturing of CBD oil and what steps are involved before it is finished Natural product is on your shelf.

Plants high in CBD with low THC
The first step in making CBD Oil consists in plants to cultivate and harvest the particularly high Concentrations have CBD. CBD oil is made from those Cannabis strains won by nature from plentiful CBD and little Tetrahydrocannabinol Contain (THC); the latter substance is for the familiar„High“ responsible.

Most CBD oils are derived from hemp rather than other strains of the cannabis plant, as it is naturally high CBD concentrations cares. The Cannabinoid content however, it can be strong even with different types of hemp vary: those used to producefeel. CBD oil used sorts show one above average high content of CBD . Be for efficient harvests typically Combine harvester used.

fairy. the growth
CBD statistics

85 Cannabinoids from the hemp plant

€ 353.7 in millions: CBD market worldwide *

31.9% Growth until 2027 **

(* Source: shorturl.at/fjBH3
** Source: shorturl.at/gjEI0)

by feel.
Completely chemical-free production

Once the plants harvested are, they are prepared for the Extraction process in front. There are numerous Extraction methods with which the essential oils and Drug compounds separated from the stems and seeds of the hemp plant and processed can be. in the Ideal case manufacturers use the supercritical Carbon dioxide method (CO2), which is non-toxic liquid CO2 as solvent is used.

The supercritical CO2 extraction belongs to the safest Extraction processes worldwide and is also used extensively in other areas of the food industry. Allfeel. CBD oils are produced using this method.

CO2 extraction

To all you want Substances to extract, the solvent is ground through the Plant matter pressed. This makes CBD, essential oils , Lipids and other components separated. The solvent then becomes from the end product away and what's left is a of Naturally on CBD rich Hemp oil .

Quality management

While Test standards vary between manufacturers, our CBD oil is carefully checked before being sold security and Cannabinoid content checked. Experienced experts check the hemp oil degradation and Impurities to be a constant high quality To be able to offer product.

Decarboxylation
Most CBD oils ultimately will too decarboxylated : This is a Heat process The cannabinoids are easily converted into one by the human body absorbent Transformed form. Decarboxylated cannabinoids can be used immediately with the Cannabinoid receptors of
Endocannabinoid system to interact.

Start your feel. Lifestyle

Girl in a jacket

CBD Herstellung

"Happiness is a state of activity"
Natur Pur mit der Königspflanze

Vom Anbau bis zur Ernte: wir zeigen Dir im Detail, wie CBD aus der Königspflanze hersgestellt wird.

Natürliches Wunder

Cannabidiol (CBD) Öl ist ein natürliches, nicht psychoaktives Konzentrat, das aus den Stielen und Samen der Cannabispflanzen wie Hanf gewonnen wird. Jahrzehntelange Forschung zeigt dass CBD, eines von über 100 Cannabinoiden der Cannabispflanze, mit dem körpereigenen Endocannabinoidsystem interagiert.
Das Endocannabinoidsystem ist ein komplexes Netzwerk, das eine Vielzahl von biologischen Prozessen wie Entzündungsreaktionen, Schmerzempfinden, Entspannung, Stimmung, Schlaf, Stoffwechsel und Appetit reguliert.

Als Cannabinoid unterstützt CBD das Gleichgewicht im körpereigenen Netzwerk – die positive Wirkung von CBD ist längst bekannt und wird stets weiter durch die Wissenschaft untersucht. Hier geht es in erster Hand um die Herkunft und Herstellung von CBD Öl und welche Schritte involviert sind, bevor es als fertiges Naturprodukt auf Deinem Regal steht.

Pflanzen hoch an CBD mit geringem THC
Der erste Schritt bei der Herstellung von CBD-Öl besteht darin, Pflanzen zu kultivieren und zu ernten, die besonders hohe Konzentrationen an CBD aufweisen. CBD-Öl wird aus denjenigen Cannabis-Sorten gewonnen, die von Natur aus reichlich CBD und wenig Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) enthalten; letztere Substanz ist für das bekannte „High“ verantwortlich.

Die meisten CBD-Öle werden eher aus Hanf als aus anderen Sorten der Cannabispflanze gewonnen, da er für natürlich hohe CBD-Konzentrationen sorgt. Der Cannabinoidgehalt kann jedoch selbst bei unterschiedlichen Hanfsorten stark variieren: die zur Herstellung von feel. CBD-Öl verwendeten Sorten weisen einen überdurchschnittlich hohen Gehalt an CBD. Für effiziente Ernten werden typischerweise Mähdrescher eingesetzt.

fee. the growth
CBD Statistiken

85 Cannabinoide der Hanfpflanze

€ 353.7 in Millionen: CBD Markt Weltweit*

31.9% Wachstum bis 2027**

(* Quelle: shorturl.at/fjBH3
** Quelle: shorturl.at/gjEI0)

by feel.
Vollständig chemiefreie Herstellung

Sobald die Pflanzen geerntet sind, bereitet man sie für den Extraktionsprozess vor. Es gibt zahlreiche Extraktionsmethoden, mit denen die ätherischen Öle und Wirkstoffverbindungen von den Stielen und Samen der Hanfpflanze getrennt und verarbeitet werden können. Im Idealfall verwenden Hersteller die überkritische Kohlenstoffdioxid-Methode (CO2) , bei der ungiftiges flüssiges CO2 als Lösungsmittel verwendet wird.

Die überkritische CO2 Extraktion gehört den sichersten Extraktionsprozessen weltweit und wird auch in anderen Bereichen der Lebensmittelindustrie weitgehend eingesetzt. Alle feel. CBD Öle werden mit dieser Methode produziert.

CO2 Extraktion

Um alle gewünschten Substanzen zu extrahieren, wird das Lösungsmittel durch die gemahlene Pflanzenmasse gepresst. Dadurch werden CBD, ätherische Öle, Lipide und nweitere Bestandteile getrenntt. Das Lösungsmittel wird anschließend aus dem Endprodukt entfernt und was übrig bleibt ist ein von Natur aus an CBD reichhaltigem Hanföl.

Qualitätsmanagement

Während Teststandards zwischen Herstellern variieren, wird unser CBD-Öl vor dem Verkauf sorgfältig auf Sicherheit und Cannabinoidgehalt geprüft. Erfahrene Experten prüfen das Hanföl auf Degradierung und Verunreinigungen, um ein konstant hochwertiges Produkt anbieten zu können.

Dekarboxylation
Die meisten CBD-Öle werden letztendlich auch dekarboxyliert: dies ist ein Hitzeverfahren, das die Cannabinoide in eine vom menschlichen Körper leicht absorbierende Form transformiert. Decarboxylierte Cannabinoide können sofort mit den Cannabinoidrezeptoren des 
Endocannabinoidsystems interagieren.

Starte Deinen feel. Lifestyle

Girl in a jacket